Meeting/Grilling Times

A Term Grilling: Mondays from 1 to 4pm

Our bi-termly General Body Meetings happen on Thursdays at 6 pm in AK 232. This is subject to change. Any further changes will be announced via e-mail.

Current Execs

Chairman: Truman Chojnowski

Vice-Chairman: Zachary Culp

Secretary: Mariya Zagalskaya

Treasurer: Alejandro Miranda

Webmaster: Jonathan Ho Wu

Sub-Committee Meeting Times

Public Relations: Mondays at 6pm at the IEEE Lounge
Annual Events: Tuesdays at 6pm at AK 318
Projects: Thursdays at 7pm at OH 126

Why should I join?

Join IEEE and become a part of the world's largest professional association, dedicated to advancing technological innovation and excellence! Our main goal is to expose students to IEEE and promote values of IEEE by holding various activites for student members throughout the year. Student membership allows access to conferences and local events!

Continue Reading